Skip links

Contact

Contact us

Address

1200 Bay Street, Suite 1101
Toronto, Ontario M5R 2A5

Find Us On LinkedIn

Robert E. Millward
millward@remillward.com

Ian Graham
ian@remillward.com

Clara Shipman
clara@remillward.com

Natasha Petzold
natasha@remillward.com 

Mike Millward
mike@remillward.com

Call Us

416-304-0457
admin@remillward.com

Valeriya Sokolenko
valeriya@remillward.com

Our office building on the corner

Questions? Inquires? Send Us A Message